Alumni Dues are tax-deductible and will cover the current school year (June 1, 2022 through May 31, 2023), donations starting at $55. 

Upon receipt of your Alumni Dues payment, we will send you an official Kappa Sigma Alumni Association Card. It will include your name, chapter and year of initiation. 

Pay Your Annual Alumni Dues:

To signup for a payment plan, for Lifetime Alumni Dues, CLICK HERE.

You can also donate via check, by mailing it to the Kappa Sigma Endowment Fund at 1610 Scottsville Rd Charlottesville, VA 22902. Use the card to show your fraternal pride and receive special benefits and discounts from our partners.

Lifetime Alumni Dues Members: